Roswell Chickens Can Stay

Roswell Municipal Court Judge Maurice Hilliard invalidates the City ban on backyard chickens for being “too vague and ambiguous for enforcement.”  Andrew Wordes a/k/a The Chicken Outlaw can keep his pet chickens on Alpine Drive.

12 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Anonymous on July 2, 2009 at 8:47 pm

    why would someone care if another person has chickens in their backyard. i used to remember when everyone had chickens and outhouses.

  2. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on teach. Regards

  3. I am in fact delighted to glance at this website posts which includes lots of helpful data, thanks for providing these information.

  4. Today, I went to the beachfront with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  5. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait
    to read far more from you. This is actually a great site.

  6. Hi colleagues, its impressive paragraph about cultureand completely defined,
    keep it up all the time.

  7. I have been surfing online greater than three hours nowadays, but I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is beautiful price sufficient for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content material
    as you probably did, the internet shall be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  8. With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of
    plagorism or copyright infringement? My website has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any methods to help stop content from being stolen? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  9. Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels.
    I will appreciate if you continue this in future.
    A lot of people will be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

  10. magnificent points altogether, you just received a emblem new reader.

    What would you recommend in regards to your publish that you just made
    some days in the past? Any certain?

  11. This piece of writing presents clear idea designed
    for the new visitors of blogging, that truly how to do blogging.

  12. I really love your website.. Pleasant colors &
    theme. Did you make this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as
    I’m attempting to create my own blog and would like to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

